Expected Barcelona lineup against Royal Antwerp in the UEFA Champions League: “Robert Lewandowski leads the attacking force”

We are looking forward to an anticipated match between Barcelona and Royal Antwerp in the UEFA Champions League “First Round” on Tuesday, September 19, 2023, at the Estadio Olímpico Luis Companys.

The joy of star Robert Lewandowski in a Barcelona shirt - Source: Goal website

The match is scheduled to kick off at 11:00 PM UAE time and Oman time, 10:00 PM Saudi Arabia and Cairo time, 8:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time. The game will be broadcasted in the Arab world and North Africa on beIN Sports 4 HD channel.

 The Tunisian commentator, Essam El-Shawaly, will be responsible for commentating on the match.

The expected lineup for the Spanish manager of Barcelona, Xavi Hernández, is as follows:

Goalkeeper: Ter Stegen.

Defenders: Christensen, Joao Cancelo, Jules Kounde, Alejandro Balde.

Midfielders: Gundogan, De Jong, Gavi.

Attackers: Joao Felix, Robert Lewandowski, Rafinha Diaz.

Barcelona managed to achieve a big victory against Real Betis with five clean goals in the previous round of the Spanish La Liga.


Related:

The Author:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.




All content published on the Nogoom Masrya website represents only the opinions of the authors and does not reflect in any way the views of Nogoom Masrya® for Electronic Content Management. The reproduction, publication, distribution, or translation of these materials is permitted, provided that reference is made, under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Copyright © 2009-2024 Nogoom Masrya®, All Rights Reserved.